home sitesearch sitemap contact fan about
home
  Submit/Update Profile  

Search the Network:

Sponsors
Captains Network
Friends of the AN
History of UL Athletics
Photo Gallery
University Links
Site Dedication
Athletic Department
Community Links



Beryl Shipley Classic Committee

Beryl Shipley Classic Committee Members, email addresses, phone numbers:

Jimmy Dykes,Chair, jimmydykes43@gmail.com  - (504)289-8377
Dr. Gerald Carlson, gcarlson@louisiana.edu -
Jim Champagne, jimchampagne@mindspring.com – (337)298-5382
Dean Church, dean0453@cox.net – (504)430-0130
Tom Cox, bradcox3@gmail.com -
Dr. Ed Dugas, athleticnetwork@louisiana.edu  - (337)482-0999
Doug Domingue, douglas@nerdpictures.net – (337)298-3312
Charles English, wildingo@bellsouth.net -
Scott Farmer, sfarmer@louisiana.edu – (337)482-1082
Ron Gomez, ron.gomez@yahoo.com -
Karren Hays, khays@teche-electric.com – (337)288-2163
Hebert, Gerald, sports@louisiana.edu – (337)482-0922 
Chris Landry, cwl1951@msn.com - (337)319-2531
Sherry Lebas, swa@louisiana.edu – (337)482-5720
Coach Bob Marlin, bmarlin@louisiana.edu – (337)262-1421
Eric Maron, emaron@louisiana.edu – (337)482-6842
Coach Brock Morris, bmorris@louisiana.edu – (337)262-1494
Eddie Mouton, epm0599@bellsouth.net – (337)235-8561,(337)298-1885 cell
Randy Price, randy.price24@yahoo.com -
Rocke Roy, crimsonrocke@gmail.com  -
Payton Townsend, paytontownsend@bellsouth.net – (337)237-0782, (337)652-6294 cell


Musson-Patout